Events

Monday Mindfulness
Monday 12 February
12.30 – 1pm
Online.

Being With
Monday 12 February
7 – 8.30 pm
North Star Coffee Shop, The Boulevard, Leeds Dock, LS10 1PZ

Lunch & Prayers
Thursday 15 February
12.30 – 1.30pm
43 The Calls, Leeds, LS2 7EY

Saturday Sanctuary
Saturday 17 February
10am – 12pm
The Glass Box, Leeds, LS10 1PZ

Monday Mindfulness
Monday 19 February
12.30 – 1pm
Online.

Being With
Monday 19 February
7 – 8.30 pm
North Star Coffee Shop, The Boulevard, Leeds Dock, LS10 1PZ

Enneagram Retreat: Enneagram in the Home
Saturday 24 February
10am – 3.00pm
43 The Calls, Leeds, LS2 7EY

Monday Mindfulness
Monday 26 February
12.30 – 1pm
Online.

Being With
Monday 26 February
7 – 8.30 pm
North Star Coffee Shop, The Boulevard, Leeds Dock, LS10 1PZ

Monday Mindfulness
Monday 04 March
12.30 – 1pm
Online.

Lunch & Prayers
Thursday 07 March
12.30 – 1.30pm
43 The Calls, Leeds, LS2 7EY

Monday Mindfulness
Monday 11 March
12.30 – 1pm
Online.

Don’t Forget Me” Sketch Walk
Monday 11 March
5.30 – 7.30pm
43 The Calls, Leeds, LS2 7EY.

Saturday Sanctuary
Saturday 16 March
10am – 12pm
The Glass Box, Leeds, LS10 1PZ

Monday Mindfulness
Monday 18 March
12.30 – 1pm
Online.

Lunch & Prayers
Thursday 21 March
12.30 – 1.30pm
43 The Calls, Leeds, LS2 7EY

Monday Mindfulness
Monday 25 March
12.30 – 1pm
Online.